Inner Chef

Enjoy your kitchen, your food and your inner chef

Ahh Saturday!

Leave a comment

Since my microsoft word is down; I am doing this straight from the hip.

Today Don and I were going to head out to the Indy Boat Show…but he isn’t feeling good so we decided to make it an “easy day”. Don got home from work; we cleaned the house together (this is something we used to do every Saturday when the kids were little but haven’t really done it in years), then the best part….

Take-out (Chinese for him and Domino’s for me), Orange Fanta (for me), and the new James Bond movie; Skyfall.

We went and got our food, ate, took a nap, ate again and the relaxed in our pajamamas; watching James Bond. My nap lasted a bit longer than his…maybe an hour or so longer (I was dreaming of a new idea for food).

Have a great weekend everyone!

Domino's Pineapple, Ham, and Onion with pan crust!

Domino’s Pineapple, Ham, and Onion with pan crust!

 

Leave a Reply

