Inner Chef

Enjoy your kitchen, your food and your inner chef

A Little Note For All of You

Leave a comment

Good Morning!
I want to take a moment to thank those of you that have not given up on Inner Chef; especially over the last month.
Most of my time has been taking care of my brother-in-law who has moved in with us. It’s a lot more than what I had antiicipated in the beginning and I try to divide my time between Danny, the house, the dogs, the kids, the husband and Inner Chef and it’s safe to say that Inner Chef has suffered.
Those of you that have remained; please hang in there because things should be getting better over the next month or so. I appreciate each and every one of you for being a part of this little dream of mine, and I am sorry I haven’t told you often enough. I love you all!
~Carolyn
Leave a Reply

