Inner Chef

Enjoy your kitchen, your food and your inner chef

Some changes to Inner Chef

Leave a comment

Starting on Monday, I will only be posting recipes on Inner Chef 3 days a week. I will try to at least log onto Inner Chef Facebook the other 4 from time to time.

We are blessed and lucky to have my brother-in-law (who is disabled) come and stay with us for a while, so I have been pretty busy.
As I said, I will be posting recipes for Inner Chef 3 days a week and the Product Review will still be coming every Wednesday.
Thanks for your patience and understanding.
Have a great day!
Enjoy your kitchen, your food, your family and your inner chef.

~Carolyn

Leave a Reply

